We'd love to hear from you

Contact Us

FSCI (UK)

St Paul’s Church
Fisherton Street
Salisbury
SP2 7QW

T: 01722 580 192
E: enquiries@fscinet.org

Chris Mould, Chief Executive
T: 07881 624 887
E: chris.mould@fscinet.org

Annette Glaw, Balkans Coordinator
T: 07523 479966
E: annette.glaw@fscinet.org

Rich Parsons, Operations Manager
T: 07780 001 525
E: rich.parsons@fscinet.org

FSCI Bulgaria

Apart. 9, Floor 2
11 Aksakov Street
Sofia
1000

W: www.fscibulgaria.org
E: office@fscibulgaria.org

Teodora Koleva, Executive Director
T: +359 878 664 858
E: t.koleva@fscibulgaria.org

Nikolay Zlatev, Social Work Manager
T: +359 878 613 858
E: n.zlatev@fscibulgaria.org

Bilyana Mladenova, Events & Communications
T: +359 878 664 851
E: b.mladenova@fscibulgaria.org